Scholarship for studying at your home university

European Union - Erasmus Mundus Action 2: Euroweb

General information on this scholarship

European Commission
Erasmus Mundus Action 2: Euroweb
Eligible countries: 
Sweden, Italy, Netherlands, Germany, Finland, Bulgaria, Romania, United Kingdom

General Description

The Euroweb program is part of the European Union's Erasmus scheme. This program provides scholarships for Western Balkans for 10-34 months at €1000-€1800 (plus €250-€1000 travel allowance and €3000 per 10 months in tuition) to students wishing to study in the European Union.


Applicants must be national students from the Western Balkans. Candidates must have a good knowledge of the language spoken in the partner country involved in the programme Euroweb.

Application deadlines

The following deadlines apply: