Scholarship for studying abroad

European Union - Erasmus Mundus Action 2: Euroweb

General information on this scholarship

European Commission
Erasmus Mundus Action 2: Euroweb
Eligible countries: 
Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia

General Description

The Euroweb program is part of the European Union's Erasmus scheme. This program provides scholarships for 10-34 months at €1000-€1800 (plus €250-€1000 travel allowance and €3000 per 10 months in tuition) to students wishing to study in the Western Balkans.


Applicants must be EU national students enrolled at second year Bachelors level or above. Candidates must have a good knowledge of the language spoken in the country they want to study.

Application deadlines

The following deadlines apply: