Scholarship for studying abroad

European Commission - Erasmus Mundus Action 2: Al Idrisi II

General information on this scholarship

European Commission
Erasmus Mundus Action 2: Al Idrisi II
Eligible countries: 
Algeria, Morocco, Libya, Tunisia, Egypt

General Description

The Al Idrisi II program from the European Union is part of the Erasmus scheme, and aims to improve career prospects and promote inter-culturalism. This program offers scholarships to students wishing to study in Morocco, Egypt, Tunisia, Algeria and Libya.


This program is open to any education level, from second year Undergraduate, upwards. Applicants must be EU nationals, and can be students or staff.

Application deadlines

Applications can be submitted at any time.