Scholarship for studying at your home university

University of Buckingham - Four counties scholarships

General information on this scholarship

University of Buckingham
Four counties scholarships
Other limitation: 
students (excluding foundation) from the following counties: Buckinghamshire (including Milton Keynes), Bedfordshire, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire

General Description

The Four Counties scholarship scheme from the University of Buckingham offers scholarships of £2500 to students from Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire, Northamptonshire and Oxfordshire.


Applicants must make the University of Buckingham their firm choice on UCAS.

Application deadlines

We currently do not have any information on the deadline.