Scholarship for studying abroad

University of Málaga - Erasmus Supplementary Allowance

General information on this scholarship

University of Málaga
Erasmus Supplementary Allowance
Eligible countries: 
European Union, Switzerland, Norway, Iceland, Turkey

General Description

The Government of Andalucía in collaboration with the University of Málaga offers Special Supplementary Grants in order to promote academic mobility in the Erasmus Programme for students currently enrolled in universities of Andalucía. Students will be able to spent visits at universities from the European Union for different durations, and the grant provided will depend on the chosen country for the visit.


Students awarded with these grants will have to stay for a minimum of 3 month and obtaining 6 credits recognized by ECTS, 8 credits for four months/six months stays, and 16 credits for a complete course.

Application deadlines

The following deadlines apply: