Scholarship for studying abroad

European Union - Erasmus Mundus Action 2: Averroès Programme

General information on this scholarship

European Commission
Erasmus Mundus Action 2: Averroès Programme
Eligible countries: 
Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia

General Description

The Averroès Program from the European Union is part of the Erasmus scheme, and aims to fund mobility between EU and Maghreb countries.


Applicants can be staff or students of any level above Undergraduate, second year. Applicants must be EU nationals or dual nationals, or Maghreb nationals, and must hold sufficient linguistic ability in their host language.

Application deadlines

We currently do not have any information on the deadline.